Sometimes it just about glimmers through, but hey, you can read and imagine the same as anyone. Anything I don't say with the words can be imagined if you just let yourself go and lose yourself in the thoughts.
Thursday, December 31, 2009
Welcome 2010
Friday, December 25, 2009
Christams Day


Once upon a time , i hated christmas. Thursday, December 24, 2009
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
I Hate this Part "GOSSIP"
有什么好 Gossip 呢!真的不明白,人的过去就过了啊!没什么好说的嘛!
don't nake me piss.
Monday, December 21, 2009
F U C K
don'tpissmeoffinthisearlymorning
i'mgettingfedupallthosething
Suck&hurt
sometimelubmakethingsuck
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Our Date



This was my 1st time did this to her,laugh...i felt funny!
when i pass the flower to her,i was just Laugh & she was laughing too! is merely hard to describe my feeling when i just looked at her. 





After all this thing we went for a movie with my sis & her gf too! A perfect Getaway nt bad. 

Babe Luv 21st Birthday






My little x'mas bao bao gave her a surprise too!Babe we luv u.
The more candles,the bigger the wish,I hope that for every candle on your cake you can get a wonderful surprise.
[H̲̅][̲̅̅A̲̅][̲̅̅P̲̅][̲̅̅P̲̅][̲̅̅Y̲̅] [̲̅̅B̲̅][̲̅̅I̲̅][̲̅̅R̲̅][̲̅̅T̲̅][̲̅̅H̲̅][̲̅̅D̲̅][̲̅̅A̲̅][̲̅̅Y̲̅]
i Wish we could be loving forever.......(heheee)
Thanks ur guys & my lovely sis too!We appreciated it=)Tuesday, December 1, 2009
December '09
Monday, November 30, 2009
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Sunday, November 22, 2009
♥ Surprise Me
She Is the One i LOve The Most!!damn it..............
She Gave Me a Big surprise....!=D
Thank Q babe love....
i love it! and i really appreciated !
Act i was angry & piss off with you!
Ended up u made me smile in the end!
Thank you babe.....
I Lub You
&
I Hate you too!! (big laugh)
oh ya!!!you look like a rabbit!
Thursday, November 19, 2009
19/11/2009
Monday, November 16, 2009
Friday, November 13, 2009
Thursday, November 12, 2009
Is ridiculous
Is really ridiculous & hilarious Question????
Is unbelievable when i heard that.
FAINTED
obviously make me feel suck!!!!!!
one word can express
" DISBELIEVINGLY "
Do not ask me the same question anymore?
ěm-bār'əs
em·bar·rass (ěm-bār'əs)
em·bar·rassed, em·bar·rass·ing, em·bar·rass·es
I hate this words " Embarrass "!!!grrrrrrrrrrrrr
Monday, November 9, 2009
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
♥♥♥......Our Conversations
chrrisssyy says:
orh
hmmm.
(:
tobe says:
hahaa
chrrisssyy says:
its kinda weird
tobe says:
silly 1
chrrisssyy says:
pls pls pls ,dun put me on probation ,i got phobia towards the word
tobe says:
nooooo
chrrisssyy says:
i was SERIOUSLY on probation
so freaky pls
tobe says:
you listen alright
u know why ppl gonna give u probation not?
tobe says:
coz u just simply anyhow
like our r/s
chrrisssyy says:
uh huh
tobe says:
just simply anyhow gave up
=(
chrrisssyy says:
no. at that point of time i really dun wanna be with you
but i dunno why i say already i regret
cause i usually dun regret
then i figured i must have made a mistake
i keep thinking
am i that sucky?
perhapps
dunno
tobe says:
=)
chrrisssyy says:
see. you agree too
tobe says:
you know how i feel
chrrisssyy says:
so, i just have to pay the consequences for my mistake
uh huh
tobe says:
when u just said broke up
chrrisssyy says:
i know .so it's my fault that i comprehend
tobe says:
so now tobe loo gonna give you probation Lol laugh
chrrisssyy says:
but i dun want probation ,i dun like the sound and idea of it
it sucks. seriously ,really .i dun like !i got ying yin
tobe says:
how!! tell me what to do .u simply wanna be v me anyhow wanna broke v me ,then simply wanna be v me back!! that's funny & ridiculous!
sound great !!!
chrrisssyy says:
no it sucks .that's why , i think i suck
tobe says:
=)
u agree what i said?
chrrisssyy says:
uh huh
but no probation
dun like the word
buy me dinner?
*winks
buy me dinner la
laksa
tobe says:
still want me to buy u dinner!!!wth.u bitch
chrrisssyy says:
hungry wad
now hungry
tobe says:
no probation still want me to buy u dinner
i dun care probation for you
BITCH COW
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
The fact
what are you worry about?
the fact and you the one to decided....
Friday, October 30, 2009
Suck stories!
if you're scare to lost her merely tell her too!
why you still decided to gave up?
i know why!i know.....
i just.....
want you to be happy!
The stories is ;
"one day she was calling her and said that we are not longer understood each other anymore ,we had diff mindset!diff world....YOU KNOW !i wanna take a break! and yet! she was insist to said "yes" ........."
you know why??
i just wonder should they carry on or merely.................
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Confuse
Monday, October 26, 2009
Thursday, October 22, 2009
She
she merely want your pampering and caring now!
she feel so sick!
she had been sick for 3days already!
Do you how she feel right now?
she just a little woman!!
and she merely wanna be ur 小女人
you're very strong women & she know that!
but she different from you!
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
fun
she said....
she said....
LOVE is like butterfly...The more you chase it,the more it eludes you..If you just let it fly,it will comes to you when you least expected it.LOVE can makes you happy but often hurts...this is my own point of view..but LOVE only special when you give it to someone really worth it..Although it may hurts you sometimes but still i think we can find THE ONE that really worth it one day..PERHAPS...she found THE ONE she loves now.. Perhaps...she never loved me before...Perhaps...is not a right time,a right place n a right person...Perhaps...i should let her go already...PERHAPS!!!













