Wednesday, November 4, 2009

♥♥♥......Our Conversations

chrrisssyy says:
orh
hmmm.
(:
tobe says:
hahaa
chrrisssyy says:
its kinda weird
tobe says:
silly 1
chrrisssyy says:
pls pls pls ,dun put me on probation ,i got phobia towards the word
tobe says:
nooooo
chrrisssyy says:
i was SERIOUSLY on probation
so freaky pls
tobe says:
you listen alright
u know why ppl gonna give u probation not?
tobe says:
coz u just simply anyhow
like our r/s
chrrisssyy says:
uh huh
tobe says:
just simply anyhow gave up
=(
chrrisssyy says:
no. at that point of time i really dun wanna be with you
but i dunno why i say already i regret
cause i usually dun regret
then i figured i must have made a mistake
i keep thinking
am i that sucky?
perhapps
dunno
tobe says:
=)
chrrisssyy says:
see. you agree too
tobe says:
you know how i feel
chrrisssyy says:
so, i just have to pay the consequences for my mistake
uh huh
tobe says:
when u just said broke up
chrrisssyy says:
i know .so it's my fault that i comprehend
tobe says:
so now tobe loo gonna give you probation Lol laugh
chrrisssyy says:
but i dun want probation ,i dun like the sound and idea of it
it sucks. seriously ,really .i dun like !i got ying yin
tobe says:
how!! tell me what to do .u simply wanna be v me anyhow wanna broke v me ,then simply wanna be v me back!! that's funny & ridiculous!
sound great !!!
chrrisssyy says:
no it sucks .that's why , i think i suck
tobe says:
=)
u agree what i said?
chrrisssyy says:
uh huh
but no probation
dun like the word
buy me dinner?
*winks
buy me dinner la
laksa
tobe says:
still want me to buy u dinner!!!wth.u bitch
chrrisssyy says:
hungry wad
now hungry
tobe says:
no probation still want me to buy u dinner
i dun care probation for you
BITCH COW

No comments:

Post a Comment