Sorry XXXX. I forgot I'm banned frm
Calling u baby. Ure single! So am I! (: let's just b that way. Sorry for being disrespectful.
Sighs. Everything i do is considered disrespectful to u anyways and I thot i was just being straightforward.
WTH,simplypissmeoff.ihateit
whenever,i refresh back my mind,i oways tot why;
在最后关头你还是要坚持对我撒谎,为什么.你还记得吗?
你是心里有鬼吗?
你我说过了 lie mean lie.
难道你忘了吗
你要我给你机会,那你有给我时间吗?
No comments:
Post a Comment